MEMBERS OF NATIONAL STEERING COMMITTEE (NSC)

Additional Secretary
 Ministry of Commerce and Industry
 Department of Commerce
 New Delhi

Chairman

- Joint Secretary (E.P Agri)
 Ministry of Commerce and Industry
 Department of Commerce
 New Delhi
- Horticulture Commissioner Ministry of Agriculture Krishi Bhavan New Delhi
- Director General
 Directorate General of Foreign Trade
 Ministry of Commerce and Industry
- Joint Secretary
 INM, Ministry of Agriculture
 New Delhi
- Joint Secretary (Marketing)
 Agriculture Marketing Advisor
 Ministry of Agriculture
 New Delhi
- 7. Chairman Coffee Board, Bangalore
- 8. Chairman Spices Board, Kochi
- 9. Chairman Tea Board, Kolkatta
- 10. Chairman APEDA, New Delhi
- 11. CEO FSSAI New Delhi or his representative
- 12. Director MPEDA, Cochin

- 13. Director IVRI
- 14. Dr. Vandana Shiva Founder Director Navdanya, New Delhi
- 15. Shri. Mukesh Gupta President OTA