HORTICULTURE & AGRICULTURAL CROPS

1. Horticulture Commissioner
Ministry of Agriculture
Room No. 238
Krishi Bhavan
New Delhi

Chairman

2. Director

National Center for Organic Farming (NCOF) Gaziabad

3. Director

DMI

Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperation New Delhi

4. Joint Director Coffee Board, Bangalore

5. Director (Development)
Spices Board
Cochin

6. Director (Development)
Tea Board
Kolkata

- 7. Representative of Organic Trade Association
- 8. Representative of Certification Body Association

ORGANIC TEXTILES

1. Textile Commissioner Mumbai

Chairman

- 2. Dr. M. L. Gulrajani Professor IIT New Delhi
- 3. Dr. Schroff
 Techno scientific Consultant
 Ahmedabad Textile Industries Research Association
 Ahmedabad
- 4. Dr. Md. S. Rahman Asstt. Director & Head Chemistry Division Quality Manager AITRA Testing Laboratories, Ahmedabad
- Director
 Central Institute for Cotton Research (CICR)
 Nagapur
 Maharastra
- 6. Mr.Rajeev Baruah, Managing Director Bio re India Ltd. Indore Madhya Pradesh

ORGANIC LIVESTOCK PRODUCTS

- Animal Husbandry Commissioner Chairman
 Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying & Fisheries
 Ministry of Agriculture
 New Delhi
- **2.** Director Indian Veterinary Research Institute Izatnagar
- **3.** Director National Dairy Research Institute Karnal
- 3. Dr. Abdul Samad Dean Bombay Veterinary College Mumbai
- 4. Dr Mahesh Chander Principal Scientist& Head IVRI, Izatnagar
- Dr. N Kondaiah
 Ex Director
 National Research Centre on Meat
 Hyderabad
- 6. Dr. O.N. Solankey
 Director
 Pashupalan Prashikashan Sansthan
 Indore

MEMBERS OF THE TECHNICAL COMMITTEE FOR AQUACULTURE PRODUCTS

1. Dr. S. Ayyappan

Director General Indian Council of Agricultural Research Ministry of Agriculture New Delhi

2. Additional Commissioner (Fisheries)

MoA

3. Dr.J.K.Jena

Director National Bureau of Fish Genetic Resources Lucknow

4. Shri K. Sunil Mohamad

Principle Scientist Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute (CMFRI) Kochi

5. Dr. A.G. Ponniah

Director Central Institute of Brackish water Aquaculture Chennai

6. Director

MPEDA, Cochin